Published another article. On my way to making it happen!

I got another article published on essayshark.com. Pay is not good at all, but the month of May is all about laying the foundation to what will become my future career as a copywriter. I love to write and I had that aha moment awhile ago. I just wasn’t ready to commit to it until this year. I guess it took coming back to New Jersey to understand why I need to make it work now. Not only would this be a watershed moment for us as a family, we can get back to having a resource at home during the day to make sure things are happening the way they need to here. I am that resource. After 20 years of working for someone else, the time has come for me to work for me.

I am seeing many good jobs out there for part time bloggers. The time is now for me to start securing the work I need to make it happen. I also have some other articles to submit for publication. The money doesn’t matter in May so much as being able to build my portfolio so I can become more marketable as a writer. I have forsaken my writing ability for too long. The time is now for me to make it happen…

Leave a Reply

