The path forward is long and winding

And so it begins…I gave notice on Friday and I’m now counting down the days to being a former employee of this company that I am working for. I have made contact with one account so far which I hope will yield dividends. The work is mainly commission based and could result in more income than I am generating. This promises to only be the first of many steps towards finding the right mix of work and writing to get me to where I want to go. More to follow for sure!

So tonight has been about resolving account set up issues with my business checking and paypal accounts. Hopefully by the middle of the week, those issues will have resolved theirselves and I can Green-Light the next steps in the process. Business Services has a new player in the field…me.

Leave a Reply

